Kozmos cover
Silencer – Kozmos
  1. Mourning Star
  2. Kozmos
  3. Easter Island
  4. Missing Hope
  5. Industrial Command

Release Details

Label : NTT Productions
Date : Oct 31, 2000
Country : USA
Format : CD

Released Oct. 31 2000

Line up

  • Keith Spargo: Guitars/Vocals
  • Jeff Alexis: Bass
  • Nick Seelinger: Drums
  • Mat Bolten: Guitars

Recorded at FTM Studios, Lakewood CO
Engineered by Kirby Orrick
Artwork by Corey Poole


Silencer - Hammered in Iron Silencer
Hammered in Iron
The Great Bear Silencer
The Great Bear
Divisions Silencer
Death of Awe Silencer
Death of Awe